Video of the Day…Nosferatu by Witchery


It’s been six years since the last studio record from Swedish black thrashers Witchery and now in their 20th year, their 6th record In His Infernal Majesty’s Service will be released on November 25.

The revamped line-up consists of original members, guitarists Jensen and Rikard Rimfält and bassist Sharlee D’Angelo, alongside new additions – vocalist Angus Norder and Chris Barkensjö on drums.

Long held as a throwback to the riff-heavy metal of Accept and Priest, Witchery also expertly infuse a number of metal sub-genres like speed and death into their cauldron of masterful musicianship.

Pre-order available HERE.

YouTube player



About author View all posts


One foot in the door
The other one in the gutter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.