Some New Stuff Out Of….Merge Records


I think Merge has a pretty good pulse on todays music. Here is a sample of tunes/videos, recently released by Merge Records

Mount Moriah – Miracle Temple Holiness

Future Bible Heroes – Living, Loving, Partygoing

Mikal Cronin – Change

David Kilgour & the Heavy Eights – Christopher Columbus

She & Him – Never Wanted Your Love

King Khan & the Shrines – Born to Die

About author View all posts Author website


From Pittsburgh, now in Florida, Cool Canadian artist wife , 4 great kids and two granddaughters!! I'm a lucky guy!

Post a Comment