Record of the Day: FAZ WALTZ – Julie/I’m Bleedin’

Cantù, Italy’s Faz Waltz are ready to drop “Double Decker“, their 6th full-length slab of glammed-out pop candy. “Julie” is the first single.

Like their contemporaries Giuda, or the Biters, Faz Waltz take their cues from T Rex, The Sweet, Slade and Cheap Trick, and they have consistently delivered the power pop goods since 2007. Remarkably it all sounds au courant.

You can pick up a copy from Contra Records (GER) Spaghetty Town (U.S.A.) Gods Candy  (CAN).

Faz La Rocca: Vocals, Guitar, Piano
Diego Angelini: Bass
Marco Galimberti: Drums

FAZ WALTZ – Website


About author View all posts


One foot in the door
The other one in the gutter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.