Mountain of Wolves – Don’t Call My Name from The New Record – “Poison”

I’ve been waiting a long time for this release from London, Ontario rock and soul outfit Mountain of Wolves.

The new record “Poison” is outstanding and although there has been a shifting of gears since their excellent albeit slightly more reserved folky debut record back in 2014, fans will still recognize the sound and crafty songwriting.

Featuring the remarkable pipes of Richard Gracious, MoW fuse soul, folk, country, and rock and roll with great pop hooks.

Hopefully MoW’s relentless touring pays off and this record puts them on the map.

Mountain of Wolves


About author View all posts


One foot in the door
The other one in the gutter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.