Gem from the past…… Love – Four Sail (Full Stereo Album) (1969)



1. August
2. Your Friend And Mine – Neil’s Song
3. I’m With You
4. Good Times
5. Singing Cowboy
6. Dream
7. Robert Montgomery
8. Nothing
9. Talking In My Sleep
10. Always See Your Face
Bonus Tracks:
11. Robert Montgomery (Alternate Vocal)
12. Talking In My Sleep (Alternate Mix)
13. Singing Cowboy (Unedited Version)

previous post on Love….  https://50thirdand3rd.com/arthur-lee-and-love-2/
Arthur Lee: rhythm guitar, piano, conga, harmonica, vocal
Jay Donnellan: lead guitar
Frank Fayad: bass, backing vocal
George Suranovich: drums, backing vocal (tracks 1, 5-10)
Drachen Theaker: drums (tracks 2-4)

About author View all posts


Co-founder of 50thirdand3rd, stepped away to spend time with family and write. From Pittsburgh, now in Florida, Cool Canadian artist wife, 4 great kids, and two granddaughters!! I'm a lucky guy!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.