APEMAN SPACEMAN with New Rousing ‘Have Not Love’ Single…

Fresh British band APEMAN SPACEMAN are Johnny Cooke (vocals/guitar), Rikki Mehta (guitar), Carl Dalemo (bass) and Ethan Kennedy (drums/art), all from previously exploded bands, including indie groups Dogs and Razorlight. New single HAVE NOT LOVE is the lead track of their eponymous debut EP (out July 15) that deals sharply with the band’s discontent with the troubled times we live in. It’s a rousing belter that cuts like a razor blade. A pounding glam punk cracker to wake up your neighbourhood with a bang…

APEMAN SPACEMAN: Facebook – Twitter – Bandcamp

Definitely not in love…

About author View all posts Author website


Belgium based -

Music Is The Dope -
Turn Up The Volume !

Post a Comment