Record of the Day…..”Hittin’ The Breeze” The Vonneguts

Members: Phill Dage – Guitar Miles Hubbell – Vocals/Guitar Joe Myers – Drums Mike O’Brien- Bass
Genre: “garage rock with hints of surf and 60’s mod smoothed over by 3 part harmonies and surprising melodies”
Hometown: Detroit

The Vonneguts, Facebook


About author View all posts Author website


From Pittsburgh, now in Florida, Cool Canadian artist wife , 4 great kids and two granddaughters!! I'm a lucky guy!

Post a Comment