BLUR ! Brand new track after 12 years…

‘Go Out’ by BLUR !

Here’s Blur’s new track ‘Go Out’ from their first album in 12 years. Damon Albarn & gang are back with a groovy guitar driven pop gem. Vintage Blur. The new album titled ‘The Magic Whip‘ will be out on April 27. . Albarn on the new album: “It sounds like an album recorded in Hong Kong. I’ve recorded in a lot of places and every one has a spirit about it.”
Welcome back, Britpopsters !

The album’s tracklist:

‘Lonesome Street’
‘New World Towers’
‘Go Out’
‘Ice Cream Man’
‘Thought I Was A Spaceman’
‘I Broadcast’
‘My Terracotta Heart’
‘There Are Too Many Of Us’
‘Ghost Ship’
‘Ong Ong’

Hong Kong album…



About author View all posts Author website


Belgium based -

Music Is The Dope -
Turn Up The Volume !

Post a Comment