Album of the Week, April 26th, 2015 – So Much Unhappiness, So Little Time​.​.​. by The Breakup Society

Members: Ed Masley (vocals, guitar, Ringleader), Nick Pasco (drums), Joe Golfen (keys), Jason McGraw (lead guitar), Chris Adams (bass)
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ

Just in case you missed this excellent Album, when it 1st came out….

The Breakup Society, Facebook
The Breakup Society, Twitter
Get Hip
Get Hip Recordings, Facebook

About author View all posts Author website


From Pittsburgh, now in Florida, Cool Canadian artist wife , 4 great kids and two granddaughters!! I'm a lucky guy!

Post a Comment